Special Education Staff

Title  & Name Email
Extension
Special Education Director
Melissa Lancaster
mlancaster@m-gsd.org

2220
Administrative Assistant
Shelley Smith
ssmith@m-gsd.org
2216
School Psychologist
Shelby Smith
shelbysmith@m-gsd.org

4207
Speech Language Pathologist/Preschool Coordinator
Kierstin Smith
kismith@m-gsd.org

4222
Occupational Therapist
Jennifer Austin
jaustin@m-gsd.org

4302
Physical Therapist
Lauren Morton
lmorton@m-gsd.org 
2216
Blind & Low Vision Teacher
Christy Brenner
cbrenner@m-gsd.org  3100
Deaf & Hard of Hearing Teacher
Renee Haack
rhaack@m-gsd.org  2216
Special Education Preschool Teacher - MES
Kellie Bungard
kbungard@m-gsd.org  4201
Special Education Preschool Teacher - MES
Kristina Pendill
kpendill@m-gsd.org 
4201
Special Education Teacher - MES
Johnna Baggett
jbaggett@m-gsd.org 
4109
Special Education Teacher - MES
Janell Boruff-Shanahan
jbshanahan@m-gsd.org 
4322
Special Education Teacher - MES
Rachel Kratzer
rkratzer@m-gsd.org 

4115
Special Education Teacher - MES
Donna Reed
dreed@m-gsd.org 

4310
Special Education Teacher - MMS
Christy Brenner
cbrenner@m-gsd.org 
3100
Special Education Teacher - MMS
Ryan Hany
rhany@m-gsd.org  3105
Special Education Teacher - MMS
Kirsty Hills
khills@m-gsd.org  3101
Special Education Teacher - MMS
Nick Hinojosa
nhinojosa@m-gsd.org 
3103
Special Education Teacher - MHS
Cena Bain
cbain@m-gsd.org  
2126
Special Education Teacher - MHS
Robyn Simpson
rsimpson@m-gsd.org 
2122
Special Education Teacher - MHS
Debbie Snow
dsnow@m-gsd.org  2123

Print