• Programs
  • Special Education
  • Staff

Special Education Staff

Title  & Name Email
Extension
Special Education Director
Melissa Lancaster
mlancaster@m-gsd.org

2220
Administrative Assistant
Shelley Smith
ssmith@m-gsd.org
2216
School Psychologist
Shelby Smith
shelbysmith@m-gsd.org

4207
Speech Language Pathologist
Kierstin Smith
kierstinsmith@m-gsd.org

4222
Occupational Therapist
Jennifer Austin
jenniferaustin@m-gsd.org

4307
Physical Therapist
Shannon Lewis
slewis@m-gsd.org

 
Special Education Teacher - MHS
Debbie Snow
dsnow@m-gsd.org

2123
Teacher for Blind and Low Vision
Christy Brenner
cbrenner@m-gsd.org

3126
Teacher for Deaf & Hard of Hearing
Amy Crosby
acrosby@m-gsd.org

2216
Special Education Teacher - MHS
Robin Simpson
rsimpson@m-gsd.org

2126
Special Education Teacher - MMS
Patricia Lien
plien@m-gsd.org

3101
Special Education Teacher - MMS
Christy Brenner
cbrenner@m-gsd.org

3100
Special Education Teacher - MMS
Ryan Hany
rhany@m-gsd.org

3105
Special Education Teacher - MMS
Deanna Gladson
dgladson@m-gsd.or

3103
Special Education Teacher - MES
D'Nette Mahan
dmahan@m-gsd.org

4113
Special Education Preschool Teacher - MES
Rachel Kratzer
rkratzer@m-gsd.org

4201
Special Education Teacher - MES
Lanae Miller
lmiller@m-gsd.org

4115

Print Email